Welcome to Oceanic Gaming

Oceanic Gaming is an Online Gaming Community, based in the Oceanic region.

While we are mostly from Australia/New Zealand, we welcome like-minded, mature gamers from all around the world. 

Oceanic Gaming is home to Rusted World and Oceanic ARK!

We're so pumped that you're here, and we can't wait to see you around!

This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
OceanicBot

Friday dev stream, October 13th: Thrall inventories and new building pieces

1 post in this topic

bf25b230119d3c36f40e21a0602f1286bb885e58.jpg

The Friday dev streams are back! Come join us on our Twitch channel[www.twitch.tv] on Friday, and watch Joel and Jens Erik talk about Conan Exiles.

We'll be showing off thrall inventories, new building pieces, the new carousel UI and other stuff we can think of as the stream goes on.

Friday. October 13th (spooky!), at 5pm CEST, 11am EDT, 8am PDT. Twitch.tv/funcom. Come hang out. Talk at us. Hear us talk to you. Maybe we'll even answer a question or two?

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0